مقدمة عنا

بدأ مصرف الاقليم التجاري للاستثمار والتمويل ( المشار اليه فيما بعد مصرف الاقليم التجاري ) بتقديم الخدمات المالية في اقليم كردستان العراق في شهر تموز عام 2001 وأسس بنجاح مركزه الرئيسي في أربيل في نهاية شهر ايلول عام 2003 وهو مرخص من قبل مصرف العراق المركزي ( المشار اليه فيما بعد CBI) ويلتزم بقوانينه ، وهو مدرج في السوق المالية العراقية ،  كونه أحد أكبر المصارف في العراق التي حققت ايرادات مذهلة ، وحافظت على سيولة مستقرة في السنوات الماضية فقد حافظ على مكانة قوية في السوق العراقية رغم تضخم اقتصاد البلد.

 

مع اقامة المركز الرئيسي المتواجد في مدينة أربيل ، فان مصرف الاقليم التجاري لديه حاليا فروعا في المدن الرئيسية في العراق مثل بغداد والسليمانية ودهوك وكركوك ، لكن كجزء من مشروعنا التنموي ، فاننا  نخطط للتوسع محليا لفتح فروع جديدة في كافة مناطق العراق.

 

في عام 2012 وفي ظل الادارة الجديدة ، قام مصرف الاقليم التجاري بالتطوير الكبير وأعاد هيكلة استراتيجيته المصرفية وسياسة خدماته والتي أدت الى جذب المزيد من الزبائن وتوسيع عمله.

مصرف الاقليم التجاري مرخص لتقديم مختلف الخدمات التجارية والاستثمارية لكل من الشركات والأفراد مثل الحسابات الجارية وحسابات التوفير وخدمات التعاملات التجارية المصرفية عبر شبكة الانترنت والتمويل التجاري ( خطابات الضمانات والاعتمادات المستندية) ، وتمويل مشاريع المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، وخدمات توطين رواتب المقيمين العاملين بالشركات والمعاملات التجارية الدولية عبر نظام السويفت لتنفيذ الدفعات الخارجية والداخلية عالميا بمختلف العملات بما فيها اليورو والدولار الأمريكي من خلال مراسلينا ، وبالنسبة لمعاملاتنا المحلية نستخدم نظام RTGS .

 

نجح مصرف الاقليم التجاري في زيادة حجم عمله واستحوذ مزيدا من الزبائن محليا وعالميا في مختلف القطاعات مثل النفط والغاز وكذلك مختلف االوسائل والمؤسسات الغير حكومية وذلك نتيجة تقديمه ممارسات مصرفية شاملة وكونه مصرف موثوق.

 

يقدم مصرف الاقليم التجاري دائما التدريبات الضرورية والدورات الى هيئة موظفيه في جميع الفروع على أساس منتظم بهدف المحافظة على تقديم الخدمة الممتازة للزبائن على مدار 24 ساعة.

 

في بلد نام مثل العراق ورغم مواجهة عقبات كثيرة ، نجح مصرف الاقليم التجاري دائماً في تقديم منتجات وخدمات جديدة وتسهيلات مصرفية ويقوم بتزويد دعم كبير لعملائه. إننا مصرف محلي  ولكن هدفنا هو الوصول الى السوق المالي العالمي والمحافظة على سياستنا وخدماتنا لتكون بالمستويات الدولية.

About Us

Region Trade Bank For Investment & Finance (Here after RT Bank) started delivering financial services in Kurdistan Region, Iraq in July 2001 and successfully established its HQ in Erbil back in September 2003. RT Bank is licensed by Central Bank of Iraq (hereafter CBI) and complies by their regulations.  It is listed in the Iraqi Stock Exchange. Being one of the top banks in Iraq which has made impressive revenue and maintained a stable liquidity in the past years, it has kept a strong position in the Iraqi Market despite the country’s inflated economy. With HQ based in Erbil City, RT Bank currently has branches in major cities of Iraq such as Baghdad, Sulaimaniyah, Duhok and Kirkuk but as part of our development project, we plan to expand regionally and open new branches all over Iraq.

 

In 2012 under the new management, RT Bank massively developed and restructured its Banking Strategy, policy and services which resulted into attracting more clients, expanding its business.

 

RT Bank is licensed to offer a variety of commercial and investment services both to companies and individuals such as Current and Saving Accounts, Online Banking, Trade Finance (L/G & L/C), Project Financing SMEs, Salary Domiciliation Services working at Companies, and International Transactions via Swift System to effect outward and inward payments globally in different currencies including EUR and USD through our Correspondents and as for the domestic transactions, we use RTGS system.

 

RT Bank managed to increase its volume of business and has reached out to more clients both local and international in different sectors such as Oil and Gas, Media and NGOs as a result of delivering a comprehensive banking practices and being a trusted bank.

RT Bank always provides the necessary trainings and courses to his staff at all branches, on a regular basis to maintain a top notch 24 hours customer service.

 

In a developing country like Iraq, despite facing many obstacles, RT Bank has always managed to introduce new products & services  and banking facilities & provide great support at to its customers. We are a local bank but our goal is to reach out to the financial international market and sustain our policy and services to be at the International Standards.